6th Grade Warriors & Warriorettes

2020-2021 6TH Basketball Schedule:

Date School Location Time
Oct. 19 (Mon.) Coffee Co. Sparta 6:00 PM
Oct. 20 (Tues.) Upperman Sparta 6:00 PM
Oct. 22 (Thurs.) Warren Co. Warren 6:00 PM
Oct. 27 (Tues.) Warren Co. Sparta 6:00 PM
Nov. 3 (Tues.) Upperman Upperman 6:00 PM
Nov. 12 (Thurs.) Algood Algood 6:00 PM
Nov. 16 (Mon.) Dekalb Sparta ** 4:00 PM **
Nov. 17 (Tues.) Prescott Sparta 6:00 PM
Dec. 1 (Tues.) Prescott Prescott 6:00 PM
Dec. 3 (Thurs.) Dekalb Dekalb ** 4:00 PM **
Dec. 10 (Thurs.) Algood Sparta 6:00 PM

 

— Temperature checks and mask required per TSSAA —

Admission is $5.00

Updated: 09/14/20